This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

If your favorite trope is Only One, shop this collection

The Unseelie Kings Rebel
The Unseelie King's Rebel - The Signed Book Shop
The Unseelie King's Rebel - The Signed Book Shop
The Unseelie King's Rebel - The Signed Book Shop

The Unseelie King's Rebel

£37.00
Item is in stock Hurry, Only 2 Left! Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Bronwyn is desperate to escape.

After four years trapped in a temple watching the world pass her by and suffering at the hand of her cruel House Mother, she is willing to risk entering the Seelie Fae forest and whatever monsters lie within to experience the wondrous realm beyond the Veil. At least, she thinks she’s up to the challenge until she’s face-to-face with the silver-eyed, claw-fingered king of the Unseelie.

And he has a bargain for her.

King Toren must return home to his people. But he needs a willing soul to invite him past the temple wards so he can reach a forgotten portal. So when a human female with absolutely no worldly knowledge comes tumbling into his life, it’s almost too easy. Or, it would be, if she weren’t watched day and night. And if the stakes of losing weren’t quite so high.

This dangerous alliance might just be the only way out for both of them, if it doesn’t get them killed first. 

The Unseelie King's Rebel, a fantasy romance standalone set in the Realm of Dragons and Fae world, is perfect for fans of Tessonja Odette's Entangled with Fae series and Elise Kova's Married to Magic series. If you like cozy fantasy (albeit with some fantasy violence and a bit higher stakes), romantic fantasy, dragons, Fae, and happily ever after endings, you'll love The Unseelie King's Rebel. Start reading today and enter a lush world of magic…


Free shipping on U.S. orders over $150. Use code SHIPFREE.


Have questions?

Use the chat icon to reach us.

[{"variant_id":"43697638473984" , "metafield_value":""}]

The Unseelie King's Rebel

£37.00 GBP

Your Order Includes

Signed hardcover
Character art print

Tropes You'll Love

enemies to lovers
forbidden love
touch her and die
cozy vibes
fae

Content Rating

5. Romance with strong content (on page sex & tame descriptions)

Read A Preview

about

Alisha Klapheke

USA Today bestselling author Alisha Klapheke wants to infuse readers’ lives with unique magic, far-flung fantasy settings, and romance. Her inspiration springs from an obsession with history, years of world travel, and the fantasy she grew up reading when she was supposed to be doing her math homework.