Realm of Dragons and Fae - The Signed Book Shop
Realm of Dragons and Fae - The Signed Book Shop
Realm of Dragons and Fae - The Signed Book Shop
Realm of Dragons and Fae - The Signed Book Shop
Realm of Dragons and Fae - The Signed Book Shop
Realm of Dragons and Fae - The Signed Book Shop
Realm of Dragons and Fae - The Signed Book Shop
Realm of Dragons and Fae - The Signed Book Shop

Realm of Dragons and Fae

£113.00
Item is in stock Hurry, Only 8 Left! Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Kill the Fae king or die.

Raised to cut throats, hunt Unseelie monsters, and ride dragons, Berserker-blooded Revna is the best of the best. But she has been assigned the impossible. Her king demands that she kill the ruthless Fae king.

With no other options, Revna must glamour herself and hide among the Fae king’s bevy of potential mates. But all of her training will be useless if she can’t figure out how to feign love.

Lysanael never wanted to be king of the Fae. Partially because politics disgust him, but mostly because the king must beget an heir. Because of a terrifying secret, he refuses to risk mating and fights to conceal his dark past. 

A feigned courtship may be the only way through for both of them, but will their ruse save them or will the plan only tangle their hearts in unimaginable ways?

Set in a lush medieval fantasy world, The Fae King’s Assassin is a standalone spicy fantasy romance with a guaranteed Happily Ever After (HEA). Start reading today to enjoy tension-filled banter, the wilds of an ancient kingdom, vicious heroines, and deliciously dangerous Fae.

The Unseelie King's Rebel

Bronwyn is desperate to escape.

After four years trapped in a temple watching the world pass her by and suffering at the hand of her cruel House Mother, she is willing to risk entering the Seelie Fae forest and whatever monsters lie within to experience the wondrous realm beyond the Veil. At least, she thinks she’s up to the challenge until she’s face-to-face with the silver-eyed, claw-fingered king of the Unseelie.

And he has a bargain for her.

King Toren must return home to his people. But he needs a willing soul to invite him past the temple wards so he can reach a forgotten portal. So when a human female with absolutely no worldly knowledge comes tumbling into his life, it’s almost too easy. Or, it would be, if she weren’t watched day and night. And if the stakes of losing weren’t quite so high.

This dangerous alliance might just be the only way out for both of them, if it doesn’t get them killed first. 

The Unseelie King's Rebel, a fantasy romance standalone set in the Realm of Dragons and Fae world, is perfect for fans of Tessonja Odette's Entangled with Fae series and Elise Kova's Married to Magic series. If you like cozy fantasy (albeit with some fantasy violence and a bit higher stakes), romantic fantasy, dragons, Fae, and happily ever after endings, you'll love The Unseelie King's Rebel. Start reading today and enter a lush world of magic…

The Pirate King's Thief

A lady thief. A Fae pirate turned bard. A dragon's hoard of secrets.

Lina spends her days as the perfect noble lady and her nights robbing the type of men her father demands she wed. She wants gold to bribe her way onto a ship and flee her gilded cage.

Zavi is cursed. To regain his wiped memories, the Fae pirate must sneak into a nobleman's ship and find a magic object. If he fails, he will never know what happened to his brother.

Lina and Zavi could attempt the heist—to cure him and free her—only if he can convince her he isn't the villain in this story.

But neither of them know the secret that will turn everything upside down...

If you love adorable dragons, banter, found family, a cozy vibe but with higher stakes, secrets, a dash of spice, tension, and tattooed males with pointy ears, this fantasy romance standalone is perfect for you.

Loosely inspired by The Princess Bride, this romantasy will delight readers who love the whimsy of Holly Black, the worlds of Sarah J. Maas, and the fun of Pirates of the Carribean.

***This novel is upper YA/NA and contains mature situations. ***

The story takes place in the same world as The Fae King's Assassin, The Unseelie King's Rebel, and Bound by Dragons. You may begin with this book.


Free shipping on U.S. orders over $150. Use code SHIPFREE.


Have questions?

Use the chat icon to reach us.

[{"variant_id":"43898363937024" , "metafield_value":""}]

Realm of Dragons and Fae

£113.00 GBP

Your Order Includes

3 Signed Hardcovers
3 Art Prints

Tropes You'll Love

The Fae King's Assassin

enemies to lovers
fake dating
slow burn romance
fae

The Unseelie King's Rebel

enemies to lovers
forbidden love
touch her and die
cozy vibes
fae

The Pirate King's Thief

hate to love
forced proximity
found family
dragons save the day

Content Rating

5. Romance with strong content (on page sex & tame descriptions)

Read A Preview

I find her to be my heart's desire, my body's demand, and my soul's song.

about

Alisha Klapheke

USA Today bestselling author Alisha Klapheke wants to infuse readers’ lives with unique magic, far-flung fantasy settings, and romance. Her inspiration springs from an obsession with history, years of world travel, and the fantasy she grew up reading when she was supposed to be doing her math homework.