website
This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £150 away from free shipping. (U.S. Only)
Captive of Twilight and Treachery (Book 4) - The Signed Book Shop
Captive of Twilight and Treachery (Book 4) - The Signed Book Shop
Captive of Twilight and Treachery (Book 4) - The Signed Book Shop
Captive of Twilight and Treachery (Book 4) - The Signed Book Shop
Captive of Twilight and Treachery (Book 4) - The Signed Book Shop

Captive of Twilight and Treachery (Book 4)

£48.00
Item is in stock Hurry, Only 0 Left! Item is out of stock Item is unavailable
FormatHardcover

Imprisoned in an enemy fortress, Meiling finds herself at the mercy of a ruthless captor. Having spent the last decade preparing his forces, Fang Zedong is determined to make Meiling use her magic to betray her empire.

And he will use whatever means necessary to make her bend to his will.

Alone without aid except for the quirky healer Li Feiyan, Meiling must figure out Fang’s plans and escape if she wants any hope of survival. But how can she escape a heavily armed fortress with no training in magic and no experience in combat?

She cannot help the quiet question that plagues her. Will Shang come for her?

Or is he already dead?

Continue the Zheninghai Chronicles in this heartpounding novel full of slowburn romance, swoon-worthy heroes, breathtaking adventure, and just the right touch of emotional damage. Perfect for fans of Shari Tapscott, Sylvia Mercedes, and Kenley Davidson.


Free shipping on U.S. orders over $150. Use code SHIPFREE.


Have questions?

Use the chat icon to reach us.

Captive of Twilight and Treachery (Book 4)

£48.00

Your Order Includes

Hardcover
Signed Bookplate
Exclusive Art Print

Tropes You'll Love

Content Rating

2. Romance with mid content (holding hands and mild kissing) assault and harassment (not by the love interest).

Read A Preview

about

Anastasis Blythe

Anastasis Blythe makes her home in central Texas with her husband. When she’s not writing, she gardens, accompanies local bands and choirs on piano, rescues feral cats, and tries to keep up with the laundry. She loves exploring the world through reading, walks in nature, and thoughtful conversations.

Are you in the US? Use coupon code SHIPFREE for free shipping on U.S. orders over $150.

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £150 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase