website
This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $150 away from free shipping. (U.S. Only)
The Howling Twenties (Omnibus) - The Signed Book Shop
The Howling Twenties (Omnibus) - The Signed Book Shop
The Howling Twenties (Omnibus) - The Signed Book Shop
The Howling Twenties (Omnibus) - The Signed Book Shop
The Howling Twenties (Omnibus) - The Signed Book Shop
The Howling Twenties (Omnibus) - The Signed Book Shop

The Howling Twenties (Omnibus)

$35.00
Item is in stock Hurry, Only 0 Left! Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

She is hunted by a werewolf. He kills monsters. And lycanthropy is contagious.

Jane Delane has always lived an unusual life, having survived a freak wolf accident and then growing up in the woods completely sequestered from 1920s society. But as her seventeenth birthday draws near, her life becomes even more unusual when her father falls ill and her brother goes missing.

When she decides to go searching for her absentee sibling, she joins leagues with a werewolf hunter named Amos Hood. Together they plunge into a world completely new to her— all the while she begins to learn of a darker one that has haunted her since childhood.

And as she continues her hunt for her brother, it soon becomes apparent that something is hunting her.

A complete clean paranormal romance series perfect for fans of Shari L. Tapscott and the Twilight Saga. Includes: Wolf Claw, Wolf Curse, Wolf Cure, and exclusive bonus chapters.


Free shipping on U.S. orders over $150. Use code SHIPFREE.


Have questions?

Use the chat icon to reach us.

The Howling Twenties (Omnibus)

$35.00

Your Order Includes

Signed Hardcover
1 art print
1 bookmark

Tropes You'll Love

found family
slow burn romance
forced proximity
bodyguard romance
enemies to lovers

Content Rating

2. Romance with mid content (holding hands and mild kissing)

Read A Preview

“I must say,” Mr. Howe begins halfway through a number.

Suddenly, we’re pulled apart and I find myself in Amos’ arms.

My new dance partner smirks and raises one eyebrow— a dangerous combination. Especially when he’s wearing a tailored black and white tuxedo rather than his usual green suit. “Fancy meeting you here, Miss.”

“What do you think you’re doing?” I demand, doing my best not to melt because of the combined feelings of shock and pleasure.

Amos’s arms are warm and steady around me. He pulls me closer so I can feel his breath on my scalp. “Dancing."

about

Jes Drew

Jes Drew is the author of more than forty books including Embrace of Shadows, Bond of Destruction, and Betrayal & Banditry. She is still debating if having a fae husband is worth the hassle.

You can contact her at author.jes.drew@gmail.com. Sign up to her newsletter to get a free short story.

Are you in the US? Use coupon code SHIPFREE for free shipping on U.S. orders over $150.

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $150 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase