This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

If your favorite trope is Only One, shop this collection

Yew Queen (ebook bundle) - The Signed Book Shop
Sale

Yew Queen (ebook bundle)

£10.00 Regular price £19.00

This steamy portal fantasy about a modern woman and a sexy, fae lord has everything you love!

When a castle full of ridiculously gorgeous immortals showed up on the ley line running through my small town outside Nashville, my life changed.

Because of an ancient curse, the fae and their vampire frenemy can’t leave their castle without turning to ash, and they only have one month before they’re all toast. When the most powerful fae lord uses his seductive power to lure me close, to psychically feed on my aura, he successfully steps out of the castle for the first time.


Now the fae want all of my supposedly special blood to break the curse and find their freedom. Until I can somehow shove the immortals back into whatever magical hole they crawled out of, my life is forfeit.


I have a new plan, but it doesn’t account for the insane feelings I’m starting to have for the leader of the group…


Perfect for fans of Diana Gabaldon's Outlander and Karen Marie Moning's Fever Series, FAE CURSE is an enemies to lovers portal fantasy romance full of steam, laughs, vampires, shifters, fae, and fated mates.

What Readers Are Saying About This Series:

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Well written…characters are well developed and engaging. An exceptional series!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Action, magic, romance, and humor. An emotional roller coaster!”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Absolutely perfect. Fae at their best."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "This book has all of my favorite things in a fantasy!"

***Fae Curse is an adult book with adult scenarios. Rated R.***


Free shipping on U.S. orders over $150. Use code SHIPFREE.


Have questions?

Use the chat icon to reach us.

[{"variant_id":"43912627618048" , "metafield_value":""}]

Yew Queen (ebook bundle)

£10.00 GBP Regular price £19.00 GBP

Your Order Includes

this is an ebook and will download to your email address instantly

Tropes You'll Love

Content Rating

Read A Preview

about

Alisha Klapheke

USA Today bestselling author Alisha Klapheke wants to infuse readers’ lives with unique magic, far-flung fantasy settings, and romance. Her inspiration springs from an obsession with history, years of world travel, and the fantasy she grew up reading when she was supposed to be doing her math homework.