This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Enjoy 50% off the Of Sea and Candle when you order all 5 books. Use code: SEASTIDESCANDLE

Cart 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £150.00 GBP away from free shipping. (US only)
Add order notes
No more products available for purchase

Products
Pair with
Subtotal Free

Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout
Uncommon World (ebook bundle) - The Signed Book Shop
Sale

Uncommon World (ebook bundle)

£10.00 Regular price £19.00
Fans of Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass and Naomi Novik's Uprooted will love the characters and slow-burn romance of this complete epic fantasy series!

In a land filled with magic, queens of steel and starlight rise to fight the darkness.

Kinneret’s ability to control the sea is deemed witchcraft. To expose her powers would mean death. But when her sister is kidnapped, she has no choice but to risk everything to save the only family she has left.

Now, she finds herself seeking a legendary treasure for a vicious ruler in exchange for the warriors needed for the rescue mission.

Kinneret never wanted to expose her magic. But when it’s all she has left, she’ll make sure her enemies know the wrath of the ocean.

~Finalist in Romance Writers of America's Melody of Love contest~
What people are saying about Alisha Klapheke and her books:

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Klapheke has woven a spellbinding tale of adventure, the perfect amount of romance, and characters so fleshed out they feel real. If you love Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo, you’ll devour this addictively immersive and unique fantasy world." ~Audrey Grey, USA Today Bestselling Author of the KINGDOM OF RUNES series

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "The twists and turns keep me hanging on every page." ~Elise Kova, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Air Awakens Series

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "WOW." -Black Words, White Pages Blog

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "I can't get enough of this world!" -Two Chicks on Books Blog

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Definitely for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Marie Lu, Amy Tintera, and Sarah J Maas!" -Goodreads Review

Buy your copy today!

 


Free shipping on U.S. orders over $150. Use code SHIPFREE.


Have questions?

Use the chat icon to reach us.

[{"variant_id":"43912646525184" , "metafield_value":""}]

Uncommon World (ebook bundle)

£10.00 GBP Regular price £19.00 GBP

Your Order Includes

this is an ebook and will download to your email address instantly

Tropes You'll Love

Content Rating

Read A Preview

about

Alisha Klapheke

USA Today bestselling author Alisha Klapheke wants to infuse readers’ lives with unique magic, far-flung fantasy settings, and romance. Her inspiration springs from an obsession with history, years of world travel, and the fantasy she grew up reading when she was supposed to be doing her math homework.