website
This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $150 away from free shipping. (U.S. Only)
Slaying the Naga King - The Signed Book Shop
Slaying the Naga King - The Signed Book Shop
Slaying the Naga King - The Signed Book Shop
Slaying the Naga King - The Signed Book Shop
Slaying the Naga King - The Signed Book Shop
Slaying the Naga King - The Signed Book Shop
Slaying the Naga King - The Signed Book Shop

Slaying the Naga King

$104.00
Item is in stock Hurry, Only 0 Left! Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

A desperate caretaker. A devastated king. A bond that transcends worlds and time.

The only human in her adopted family, Rhea struggles to care for them as a crushing psychic plague threatens to destroy her family and over half the worlds' population. In a desperate attempt to identify a cure, she participates in an arcane ritual that connects her to an intoxicating man who may be in a situation worse than hers. If he exists at all and isn't just some illusion of her own. Or perhaps something far worse.

This handsome king's people are beset by their own nightmares and what seems to be an attack by monstrous magical nagas. He fights to keep his people sane and prevent "the worst" from happening, seeming to fear that even these dream conversations may be used against him.

Realizing no help is coming, Rhea the compassionate artist decides to slay this naga king in a world far from hers before everyone she loves perishes. What will she do when she learns the truth about the monster's identity and the reality behind this curse? Will love triumph over fear, or will all crumble in nightmares and terror?

Slaying the Naga King is a standalone epic fantasy romance set in the Tue-Rah world–Beauty and the Beast with scales and twists, this monstrous but sweet love story is the perfect for fans of Radiance and A Court of Thorns and Roses. It is an installment of the heart-pounding fantasy romance series, Mortal Enemies to Monster Lovers.


Free shipping on U.S. orders over $150. Use code SHIPFREE.


Have questions?

Use the chat icon to reach us.

Slaying the Naga King

$104.00

Your Order Includes

Signed Hardcover
Vellum Sheet
3 Postcards
2 Stickers
2 Bookmarks

Tropes You'll Love

cinnamon roll MMC
ordinary heroine
dream love and sweethearts
cute nicknames
soul mates
only one bed
is it safe to love
running out of time
adopted family
found family

Content Rating

5. Romance with strong content (on page sex & tame descriptions)

Slaying the Naga King - The Signed Book Shop

Read A Preview

“Are you going to kill me, Salt-Sweet?” he whispered. His fingers caressed the back of her head, tangling lightly in her hair...

He slid his hand under hers and caught hold of her fingers, then brought them to his lips. “I am happy to know your name, Rhea Salt-Sweet. And I am honored to have such a dedicated and beautiful rescuer here to save me."

***

He squeezed her gently to his chest. "Are you certain you want this?" He held his hand out before her, palm up, claws exposed. "That you want me? Like this? Even if there is never a cure for me?"

about

Jessica M. Butler

Jessica M. Butler is an adventurer, author, and attorney who never outgrew her love for telling stories and playing in imaginary worlds. She is the author of the epic romantic fantasy series Tue-Rah Chronicles along with many other fantasy stories set within the same worlds. She lives with her husband and law partner, James Fry, in rural Indiana where they are quite happy with their five cats and all of the wildlife and trees.

Are you in the US? Use coupon code SHIPFREE for free shipping on U.S. orders over $150.

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $150 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase