Queens of Steel and Starlight (Exclusive Edition)
Queens of Steel and Starlight (Exclusive Edition)

Alisha Klapheke

Queens of Steel and Starlight (Exclusive Edition)

Sale price$97.00
In stock

Fans of Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass and Naomi Novik's Uprooted will love the characters and slow-burn romance of this complete epic fantasy series!

In a land filled with magic, queens of steel and starlight rise to fight the darkness.

Kinneret’s ability to control the sea is deemed witchcraft. To expose her powers would mean death. But when her sister is kidnapped, she has no choice but to risk everything to save the only family she has left.

Now, she finds herself seeking a legendary treasure for a vicious ruler in exchange for the warriors needed for the rescue mission.

Kinneret never wanted to expose her magic. But when it’s all she has left, she’ll make sure her enemies know the wrath of the ocean.

Preview

Queens of Steel and Starlight (Exclusive Edition)

About

Alisha Klapheke

USA Today bestselling author Alisha Klapheke wants to infuse readers’ lives with unique magic, far-flung fantasy settings, and romance. Her inspiration springs from an obsession with history, years of world travel, and the fantasy she grew up reading when she was supposed to be doing her math homework.