This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Enjoy 50% off the Of Sea and Candle when you order all 5 books. Use code: SEASTIDESCANDLE

Cart 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $150.00 AUD away from free shipping. (US only)
Add order notes
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Subtotal Free

Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout
Dragon Tide (The Complete Series Omnibus) - The Signed Book Shop
Dragon Tide (The Complete Series Omnibus) - The Signed Book Shop

Dragon Tide (The Complete Series Omnibus)

Item is in stock Hurry, Only 0 Left! Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Baby dragons, prophecies, and breathless courage all come together in this ten episode omnibus! 

Set in the world of DRAGON SCHOOL, this series moves under the sea to the world of blue dragons and the terrible enemies bent on their destruction.

Combining heartwarming underwater adventure, breathtaking battles, and heart-pounding suspense, this is a must-read for dragon lovers!

Grab the hardcover omnibus today!

Free shipping on U.S. orders over $150. Use code SHIPFREE.

Have questions?

Use the chat icon to reach us.

[{"variant_id":"43556369432832" , "metafield_value":""}]

Dragon Tide (The Complete Series Omnibus)

$112.00 AUD

Your Order Includes

Signed hardcover with bookplate
Exclusive Mayfly Dream short story

Tropes You'll Love

found family
animal companion
coming of age

Content Rating

2. Romance with mid content (holding hands and mild kissing) cinematic violence - PG

Read A Preview


Sarah K L Wilson

USA Today bestselling author, Sarah K. L. Wilson loves happy endings, stories that push things just a little further than you expect, heroes who actually act heroic, selfless acts of bravery, and second chances. She writes young adult fantasy because fantasy is her home and apparently her internal monologue is stuck in the late teens.